NotifyMe Facebook Twitter

Name & Position Contact Info
Bruce  Tidaback
Director of Transportation

Email Bruce Tidaback
Kim  Corbitt
Cluster Supervisor (Mt. Zion/Temple)
Stacey  Jones
Lead Mechanic

Email Stacey Jones
Lori  Littlejohn
Cluster Supervisor (Bowdon/Central)

Email Lori Littlejohn
Christi  McKinney
Morning Dispatcher

Email Christi McKinney
Patricia  Payne
Field Trip Supervisor
Tammy  Spraggins
Special Needs Transportation Supervisor

Email Tammy Spraggins
Doris  Stewart
Cluster Supervisor (Villa Rica)

Email Doris Stewart
Gena  Tuggle
Administrative Assistant

Email Gena Tuggle
Angie  Woody
Afternoon Dispatcher

Email Angie Woody

Carroll County Schools wishes to meet the needs of all of its students and families. If any member of your family needs assistance or has any questions regarding mobility impaired issues or handicapped access, please contact the principal of your local school. Carroll County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age or disability in any of its educational programs, employment practices, or other services and activities.